By: Bob Magnusson Quintet

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fair

CD on Discovery label, catalogue number DSCD-927. CD in jewel case with insert issued. Our copy is ex-library with a little wear but plays through just fine. Has the usual library labels and markings.

Credits Acoustic Bass – Bob Magnusson; Drums – John Guerin; Electric Piano, Piano [Acoustic] – Bill Mays; Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Joe Farrell; Liner Notes – Lee Underwood; Mastered By – Dave Ellsworth; Percussion – Jim Plank ; Photography By [Bob Magnusson] – Scott Windus; Photography By [Joe Farrell] – Tom Copi; Producer – Albert Marx, Dennis Smith ; Recorded By, Mixed By – Arne Frager.

Track Listing:

Tracklist Hide Credits 1) Revelation 21:4 6:35

2 Assured Expectation 6:05

3 Gentle Rain Written-By – Luis Bonfa 4:02

4 Coisa #10 Written-By – Moacir Santos 5:22

5 Take Some Time To Walk With The One You Love Written-By – Bill Mays 8:06

6 Dark Moment Written-By – Bill Mays 5:30

7 No Exit

Title: Revelation

Author Name: Bob Magnusson Quintet

Categories: Jazz, Compact Discs,

Publisher: Discovery:

Binding: Audio CD

Book Condition: Fair

Seller ID: RH-9YIW-GX0E

Keywords: bebop